My adventure begins

Hello, and welcome to my blog.

 Through-out the month of September 2006 (and into October) I will be using this website to track the progress of the moustache I am growing in support of the tacheback campaign for the Everyman charity.

 As you can see, I do not usually carry a moustache.

No tache

 This will be an interesting and enlightening journey, on which we will learn to find the moustache within ourselves. I mean that metaphorically, not in a dirty way.

Please sponsor me by clicking on the donation page link to the right. If you do not donate, please close this webpage now. You swine.

  

Published in: on September 13, 2006 at 11:25 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tache4cash.wordpress.com/2006/09/13/my-adventure-begins/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Good luck from all of us at The World of Beards. We’ll be sending our many thousand of beard readers your way. Why not build an extension to your tache – how about a nice boxter?


Leave a Reply

